Library and Information Science, Computer Applications For Educated youths (LIS Cafe) an International Education website, (India’s first and World’s largest website for online study to Library and Information Science and Computer Applications through objective and subjective questions).______Knowledge & Thoughts is free at the LIS Cafe. Just bring your own learning Container. -Asheesh Kamal
Blinkie Text Generator at TextSpace.netToday's LIS Word:-Click Here___________

Blinkie Text Generator at TextSpace.netLive EPISODE-59


Blinkie Text Generator at

LIS Cafe Has 10,000 Objective Questions with Answer-Click Here....

Search This LIS Cafe- Enter here

"Share your Knowledge. It is a Way to Achieve Immortality".---Dalai Lama XIV
अपने ज्ञान को साझा करना (शेयर), यह एक तरह से अमरत्व को प्राप्त करने जैसा है- दलाई लामा XIV (Translated By-Asheesh kamal)

Thursday, June 11, 2015

List of Indian Cabinet Ministers 2014-2015

  • Narendra Modi, LS MP from Gujarat and UP
  • Rajnath Singh, LS MP from UP
  • Arun Jaitley, RS member from Gujarat
  • Sushma Swaraj, MP from Madhya Pradesh
  • Nitin Gadkari, MP from Maharashtra
  • Venkaiah Naidu, RS MP from Karnataka
  • Sadananda gowda, LS MP from Karnataka – Bangalore North
  • Ram Vilas Paswan, LJP MP from Bihar
  • Gopinath Munde, BJP MP from Maharashtra
  • Kalraj Mishra, BJP MP from UP
  • Maneka Gandhi, BJP MP from UP
  • Ananth Kumar, BJP MP from Karnataka – Bangalore South
  • Ravi Shankar Prasad, BJP MP (RS) from Bihar
  • Ashok Gadpati Raju, TDP – AP
  • Ananth Geete, Maharashtra
  • Harsimrat Kaur, Punjab
  • Narendra Singh Tomar, MP from MP
  • Jual Oram, MP from Odisha
  • Thavarchand Gehlot, MP from MP
  • Smriti Irani, RS member from Gujarat
  • Uma Bharti, BJP MP from UP
  • Najma Heptullah, RS member
  • Radha Mohan Singh, RSS
  • Harsh Vardhan, BJP MP from Delhi

Ministers of State

  • GM Siddeshwara, BJP MP from Karnataka
  • Manoj Sinha, BJP MP from UP
  • Nikhil Chand, BJP MP from Rajasthan
  • Upendra Kushwaha, BJP MP from Bihar
  • Radhakrishnan P, BJP MP from TN
  • Kiren Rijiju, BJP MP from Arunachal Pradesh
  • Krishan Pal Gujar, BJP MP Haryana
  • Sanjeev Kumar, BJP MP from UP
  • Balyan Mansukhbhai Vasava, BJP MP from Gujarat
  • Raosaheb Dadarao Dhanve, BJP MP from Maharashtra
  • Vishnudev Sai, BJP MP Chhattisgarh
  • Sudarshan Bhagat, BJP MP Jharkhand

Ministers of State – Independent

  • General VK Singh, BJP MP from UP
  • Santosh Gangwar, BJP MP from MP
  • Sripad Naik, BJP MP from Goa
  • Dharmendra Pradhan, BJP RS member from Odisha
  • Sarbananda Sonowal, MP from Assam
  • Prakash Javadekar, from Maharashtra, not a Member of Parliament
  • Piyush Goel, RS member from Mumbai
  • Jitendra Singh, BJP MP from MP
  • Nirmala Seetharaman, from TN/AP, not a Member of Parliament
  • Rao Inderjit, BJP MP from Haryana

Post a Comment

Must Watch with Song

Review LIS Cafe

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Full form of LIS Cafe

Full form of LIS Cafe

Please Share to the Information.-Creator, Author, Editor and Compiler-Asheesh Kamal